Central Kansas District
Central Kansas Saline Office Staff

 

Main Office Number

 Phone: 785-309-5850
Fax: 785-309-5851

 

Carl  Garten - District Extension Director
Agriculture 

Address:

 

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040

Phone:

 

(785) 309-5850

Fax:

 

(785) 309-5851

E-mail:

 

cgarten@ksu.edu

 


Debra Wood

Family Resource Management Agent 

Address:   300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   (785) 309-5850
Fax:   (785) 309-5851
E-mail:  

dwood@ksu.edu

 

Lisa Newman

Family and Consumer Sciences Agent 

Address:   300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   (785) 309-5850
Fax:   (785) 309-5851
E-mail:   lmnewman@ksu.edu

 

Tom  Maxwell
Agriculture Agent 

Address:   300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   (785) 309-5850
Fax:   (785) 309-5851
E-mail:   tmaxwell@ksu.edu

 

Jason Graves
Horticulture Agent 

Address:   300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   (785) 309-5850
Fax:   (785) 309-5851
E-mail:  

jlgraves@ksu.edu

 

Sarah  Maass
4-H & Youth Development Agent

Address:   300 W Ash Street, Room 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   785-309-5850
Fax:   785-309-5851
E-mail:   semaass@ksu.edu

 

 

Amanda Reed

4-H & Youth Development Assistant

Address:   300 W Ash Street, Room 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   785-309-5850
Fax:   785-309-5851
E-mail:  

amandareed@k-state.edu

 

Candy  Langley
Office Professional 

Address:   300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   785-309-5850
Fax:   (785) 309-5851
E-mail:   clangley@ksu.edu

 

Carol Craver
Office Professional 

Address:   300 W. Ash Rm 111
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   (785) 309-5850
Fax:   (785) 309-5851
E-mail:   cmcraver@ksu.edu

 

Dorothy  Bray
Office Professional/Financials 

Address:   300 W Ash
Salina, KS . 67402-5040
Phone:   785-309-5850
Fax:   785-309-5890
E-mail:   dbray@ksu.edu